Steem-Art: Photo Editing Contest #4

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This contest is one of my favorites here on Steemit! It’s hosted by @creativesoul and to participate (which I encourage you to), you can find the contest post here

I made a edit that includes several different photos, some erasing, coloring and framing.
I used the IPhone app that has become a favorite lately: photofox

My interpretation

740D702E-BEC1-46B4-B509-03D65A31CBFE.png

The background consists of one of my own photos that I cropped m. Then I added some contrast and made some light adjustments:

38DF97FA-E4D0-4D5D-BFD5-DA7DF7D392F6.jpeg

The flowers are picked up from here (also my photo):

F2DAF290-022E-4183-BAEC-EB7D56CD7CDF.jpeg

And here is the original contest photo source

EFD3098F-48BB-4A67-A6FF-68EAF160D1BF.png

I hope you enjoyed this post and you still have until the December 20 to post your own entry to this contest! Hope to be able to experience your contribution💜

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

Congratulations @kerlund74! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

this is soooo good! you have an amazing eye

Thank you! I'm so glad that you say that:-)

wow what a reform. You are good at this. I can not imagine myself doing half of what you did.

@seyiodus.

Thank you very much! A lot of pictures later... takes some practice and I also thinks that it's a lot of fun doing this.

Yeah, i guess it will be fun but i think it also a talent. i have tried making an animation before but haa it was hard.

You are so kind<3 Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49