You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IFC sweet 16 finals announcements are here!

in #contest6 years ago

This is quite generous.
Unfortunately, I don't have a camera per se but If its fine to enter with a phone camera, irrespective of the pixel, then I am in.
Thanks @jan23com and everyone who deemed it right to have it this way.

Sort:  

@Kenneth1 your camera phone will work.
Seize the moment get that photo shot.

Thanks man!

A regular phone camera will work fine! I think most people will be using phone cameras as opposed to the more professional kind as it's just easier. So, no worries in regards to that! Glad to hear you'll be playing! I'll put you on the list. :) Cheers!

Thanks. I am looking forward to the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89