You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA BEAR - ADVANCE BIRTHDAY WISHES - 6 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago

"Who am I'm most grateful for?"
This is a tough one, but I'll have to pick my daughter - Alison!
087.jpg

She'll be two years old next month, and she is a handful! She is my miracle child. My fiancee and I tried once before and she had a miscarriage. It was the worst day of my life, we took a shower together and I got out first. As I walked towards our room I heard my fiancee yell and start crying. I ran back into the bathroom and she was pointing down at the bottom of the shower......there lying on the shower floor was our child. I'm crying while typing this. I didn't know what to do...do i bury our dead child's fetus? I freaked out and flushed my child down the toilet....I don't want to talk about it anymore but we found out that my fiancee has RH Negative blood, so pretty much what caused the miscarriage was her body attacked our child because we have different types of blood that don't mix. I thought we would never have a child together and it ate me up inside. Then a couple years later she got pregnant, I was so happy but also very scared. I didn't wanna go thru that pain all over again. Long story short...Alison was born and was very healthy! YESSSS!
236.jpg
I guess there's a shot that people with RH Blood can take so their body's don't attack the fetus. The birth of Alison Kay was a miracle and a true blessing! I'm the happiest man alive when I'am around her! She's the reason I wake up and go to work, I've started a college fund for her, and I'm not gonna lie...I spoil my baby! It's not the things I do for her tho, it's the things she does for me that make me so grateful and proud to tell people "Hey, this is my daughter Alison!"053.jpg

Thanks for taking the time and reading this and I wish you all the best! Much love and respect to @blog-fictions! You seem like a wise and genuine person, and I'm glad I came across this post!

Sort:  

I can't imagine going through the pain of losing a child...i am so glad you have been blessed with another sweetheart....it is very emotional and fills me with joy as well...may you and your family have the best of lives and I also thank you for sharing this wonderful experience with us :)

Your welcome, i wish you the best too! How long does this giveaway last by the way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82