You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NAME OF MY SCULPTURE REVEAL

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

WoW!, Thank you very much! for the prize.
I’m honored that you would ask me the first about buying but I would like to pass this opportunity to the next person. I really enjoyed with your contest. 😊✨@johndoer123

Sort:  

You are welcome. But truthfully, it is I that should be thanking you, dear friend. I really appreciate the help in naming it. Also I'm glad you enjoyed. And after looking at your place, I see you don't post daily, and that's okay. ☺️ Just wanting to let you know that I'll upvote your comments instead. That way you will still be rewarded. I hope your week is going great!

Thank you so much :)
Normally, I write everyday but about week ago, I have so many jobs to do then I don't have time to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58