THE NAME OF MY SCULPTURE REVEAL

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

AND THE NAME OF THE SCULPTURE IS...

SPIRAL NOVA

THANKS TO @KATTO, AND EVERYBODY WHO PARTICIPATED. WE HAVE NAMED MY BEAUTIFUL SCULPTURE!

AND IT ALSO APPEARS THAT YOU ALL LIKED HER STORY THE BEST TOO. SO TO REWARD HER, SHE WILL BE RECEIVING TWO WEEKS OF MY UPVOTE.

I will also be forwarding the PAYOUTS from the comments to the participants. It isn't much but they deserve it.

So here it is again, SPIRAL NOVA. It's a sneak peek at how I made it.

KIMG3883.JPG


And of course the finished sculpture.

KIMG3898.JPG
KIMG3896.JPG

Also ,@katto, because you won you have the first opportunity to buy it if it interests you. If not, @varignon, @gails-word-syrup, @giddyupngo, @hermannsol, @gmatthe2, @fishyculture and @the-witty-waiter will have the next option to buy if any are interested. If @katto does not want it, I will inform all of yous and give you all the opportunity.

Edit: @katto has said she is passing the opportunity along to the other participants. If any are interested, please let me know.

I hope everyone is having a wonderful week. Also, take a few minutes to tell someone you care about that you love them and what they mean to you.

Remember, keep STEEMING and never give up. I love you all and thank you for the great help.

Sort:  

Congrats to @katto. Great work @johndoer123. Very cool piece of artwork. I'm guessing you had to crack the shell to reveal the inner part. Thank you for the reward

Yeah, crack it then spend an hour digging all the little pieces out. It's some work really. And I stabbed myself a few times with the pick. Katto passed on buying it. Are you interested in owning it brother?

I'm playing catch up in the finance department at the moment. I have to pass

Alright dear friend. I wish you the best on getting them in order.

Thank you so much 😊

WoW!, Thank you very much! for the prize.
I’m honored that you would ask me the first about buying but I would like to pass this opportunity to the next person. I really enjoyed with your contest. 😊✨@johndoer123

You are welcome. But truthfully, it is I that should be thanking you, dear friend. I really appreciate the help in naming it. Also I'm glad you enjoyed. And after looking at your place, I see you don't post daily, and that's okay. ☺️ Just wanting to let you know that I'll upvote your comments instead. That way you will still be rewarded. I hope your week is going great!

Thank you so much :)
Normally, I write everyday but about week ago, I have so many jobs to do then I don't have time to write.

Congrats to @katto whose suggestion was picked.

Great work by you @johndoar123

Thanks friend. I'm glad you liked it.

Congratulations @katto

Hello. Thanks for your help in getting me a name picked for this piece. I thought it was a lot of fun. I couldn't have done it without all yous. Oh, Katto has said she is not interested in purchasing it. If you are, please let me know.

I will have to decline, however I had a lot of fun and really enjoyed the trip down memory lane this inspired.

I'm glad you enjoyed. I hope that the rest of your week is wonderful! ☺️

Cool name ...

There is a auction service you could use to sell just about anything you want to auction. Check out @steembay if your interested in going that route.

Yep, @katto did a great job naming it, didn't she? And I'll have to check that out.👍 I'm going to give everyone here a chance at it first thought.

this one is looks like armored snail..

Pretty tough looking. Like something from a cartoon maybe.

yeah you say so. by the way @johndoer123 i have a fungame week-04 come and join all you need to do is to guest the insect showed.

Nice sculpture hope I made this one too ha ha very creative. Very nice @johndoer123 thank you

Thanks friend. Do you ever make things or like to draw or paint?

Yup, I love draws and painting but this one is rare I didnt aim this one not because of I dont know how to creat, is all about the stuff you use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83