You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the winners are............(But first a 25 SBD Bounty!)

in #contest6 years ago

Oh my!
417 comments on the contest announcement + 106 comments on the announcement of winner announcement to come! You are a popular man Mr Once.

It was a fantastic initiative @onceuponatime and I am sure it triggered many people's imagination.

I had in my mind what to write and I might do in a future post, just to express my thoughts : )

Congrats to everyone who put their efforts and to you and to the perfect @twiceuponatime and I believe that EVERYBODY is a winner!

💙

Sort:  

If I had known beforehand that I would have to spend 60 hours (and counting) managing this contest - I might have thought twice about holding it LOL

hahaha

Next time you will need a secretary/assistant/helper for sure!

I dispose myself as your personal assistant to manage and file for you the entries to your next contest.
Or better, let's have a contest about that :P

p.s. Make it easier next time, have a word limitation or ask for something that does not require fantasy unleashing

Καλημέρα & Καλή Εβδομάδα Φίλε μου!

LOL No good deed goes unpunished!! @onceuponatime LOL. Took me 5 decades to learn that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47