You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 20 - Share your most undervalued work + week 19 winners ($12 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I actually like this post a lot. I see it on some friends, their misery is like a self for filling prophecy which makes them tangle and tangle in circles.

What I am wondering about even more.... This post is over a year old, I scrolled through your page. You have rep 38, but you post a lot. How is this possible? With this consistency of posting you should be way higher already. I also see that not all of your posts are as good. Some are nice, nice blogs. Some are just an image sometimes without a source... Maybe leave those out and stick to good blogs like this??

I LOVE your guncontrol blog from 23 days ago with 0.00 payout :((((

Sort:  

The images you are seeing are from dmania.lol, a meme sharing site where you earn steem. I posted a few of them, but had recently stopped because doing so reduces the quality of my blog overall.

Thank you for the complements! I'm trying to build up my steemit blog. I had been inactive over a year, but recently gotten back into it. I would have linked the gun control post here, but it's not a month old yet.

You can use it in a while then for this initiative. Glad to have you back on the steeming track!

I think I will! Thanks again <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36