You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜‚ My Entry Interview Q & A In the @ionlysaymeep Contest ! MEEP !!๐Ÿ˜‚

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Haha great comment ! That may be true , but I have a way understanding what his meeps mean ! LOL ! Its strange , almost like im psychic or something ! Plus we were asked to interpret what we think he would say ! Hahaha it was fun anyways ! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

If meep had audio, he would be able to express much more than he does. The original meep guy did quite a lot more communication with his meeps. I like the original meep guy, but I am much more intruiged by the guy who only uses one word without any altercation.

Ofc I wont have any hard feelings over the interpretation of meeps :D. Good steeming to you as well!๐Ÿ‘

awe thanks for commenting ! I like the current meep guy ! At least he means what he says , when he says it ! LOL ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

xD

Thanks ! LOL !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44