You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Editing Contest -- 10 SBD for 1st Place, 3 SBD for 2nd Place, 2 SBD for 3rd Place

in #contest7 years ago

😂 OK haha !! Finally heres my entry , and a link to the post I did on it , hopefully it brings you more entries ! Good luck guys this was fun !!😂
https://steemit.com/funny/@karenmckersie/my-entry-to-roused-photo-editing-contest-swapped-steemits-ned-scott-with-marilyn-monroe
I swapped Steemit CEO Ned Scott with Marilyn Monroe !

Sort:  

You swapped the faces instead of the hair, but I'm going to make a judgement call and allow it. Glad you found an app that worked for you!

LOL its the only photo editing software that I could find on my Chromebook , and it took 4 different apps to find a decent one LOL! That's OK I really did have a lot of fun doing it anyways , I think he looks so funny , I just had to roll with it ! I hope others have better luck then I did and are more computer savvy then I am , that's why I did a promotional post like the Old Dog for you ! Good luck my friend . 😂😂😂

Very funny but what do expect from a Canuck!

Hahaha you are so right @kus-knee !!! I still did it for the fun of it , I couldn't help myself @ned looked so funny , I don't expect to win , but I hope at least my followers get a good laugh ! LOL! 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40