📷 Pappa- Peppers Season 3 Round 1 WILD AND STRANGE CONTEST ! / Heres My Photo Entry ! 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

THE NEW CONTEST STARTED 3 DAYS AGO ! HERES A LINK IF YOU WANT TO ENTER AND WIN 25 STEEM !!! I just found out the contest had started for season #3 round #1 ! You have untill the weekend to enter ! Yippee ! Good luck everyone ! This link is where you need to enter your photo in the comments section and upvote other entries you like !! It also has the winners announced from last weeks contest !
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-3-starts-now-plus-the-winners-from-season-2-round-5-and-an-executive-decision

📷 So heres my photo entry , it just needs to be a current photo with the steemit logo in it !! Good luck !! I just took this photo tonight holding my tablet !!📱

📷 Good luck everyone , and thanks @papa-pepper for all that you do and putting on another great contest !! I was asked to be the judge for next weeks meme challenge put on by @fibra59 ! So Good Luck to everyone in that contest as well !! They are all alot fun ! And I will miss not being able to enter that one !! But i will be checking out all entries !!

⤴🆙⤴This post is 100% Steem Powered up into my Retirement Fund Wallet !⤴🆙⤴THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT !!

Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 ! 💙



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

Karen thank you! I also subscribe to participate ^.^

Cool thanks ! I will be sure to check @papa-pepper contest messages to upvote your entry ! 😉👍

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting my post in your Tribune ! Love the extra exposer ! 👍😉

I've never seen steemit look so bright!

My tablet is glowing and lighting the way to steemit land and round #2 ! Haha ! 😂👍

thank you for such an interesting information)

No problem ! I hope you enter the contest ! Steem on ! 😉

Thanks ! Good luck if you enter ! 📱📷👍

I like shiny things. Very nice Kmac

Lol ! Its like my tablet is glowing , haha ! It will shine the way to steemit land ! 👍📷📱

If you decide to follow me please leave a message so i can follow you back ! Thanks ! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44