๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ5 Awesome Contests On Steemit To Check Out! ONE PAYING 2000 SD!๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฐI have some really awesome contests to tell you about my fellow steemians! One of which is my own #foodboasting Photo Contest and one you can win 2000 Steem Dollars!

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ So if you are like many minnows hear on Steemit making 0 dollars on your posts contests are a fantastic way to try and win some SD to boost up those Wallets and perhaps start powering up some Steem for your future! PLUS It's a great way to get involved in the community and support your fellow steemians, Winning SD is an awesome added bonus, so check these out and good luck!๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฐ


(1) โ˜‘ Check Out My Food Boasting #foodboasting Photo Contest #5 To Win Some Awesome Steem Dollars! Heres The Link With All The Details:"

https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-5-on-now-last-weeks-sd-winners

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ“ท HERE IS A GREAT LINK : 12 TRICKS FOR GREAT FOOD PHOTOS! :

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/food/article-3050116/12-tricks-help-beautiful-food-photos-Instagram.html

โšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝโšฝ

(2) โ˜‘ The @blocktrades World Cup Soccer Contest! Enter By June 14th 2018 With A Prize Of 2000 SBD!

You definitely need to check out this contest being sponcered by @blocktrades and put on by @acidyo & @anomadsoul
where you enter your Fifa World Cup Soccer Predictions for the first round and recieve 1 point for every game you predict correctly! which will cary over and be added to the knock out round as well! the people with most points in the end will win or share the awesome prize of 2000 SBD! Wow!

โ˜‘ Check Out My Entry Link Here To See My Predictions & For All The Details and more links To The Contest, Good Luck:
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@karenmckersie/the-blocktrades-world-cup-my-predictions


(3) โ˜‘ The B&W Photo Contest being put on by @daveks , this weeks theme is TREES / Contest Deadline is Friday June 15 with a new theme every week!

Another Awesome Contest To Check Out That I am also entered in! Here is the link to my entry with all the contest details hope you like my picks! Good luck everyone! :
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@karenmckersie/b-and-w-photo-contest-theme-trees-entries-1-and-2-winter-wonderland


(4)โ˜‘ Photo Bomb Challenge being put on by @fibra59

This is another on going weekly contest with a different photo to use as the photo bomb each week Lol! Lots of fun to be had here seeing all the entries, this weeks was a ferocious dog . Here is my Entry Link to check out with all the contest details :

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@karenmckersie/photo-bomb-challenge-25-entry-1-whale-versus-flying-dog
๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿถ Whale Versus Dog...๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿถ
Imagine what the people are thinking that are in that car!

(5)โ˜‘ Meme Challenge #73 WOW! Still Going Strong and Very Popular, this is another weekly Meme Contest also put on by @fibra59 , with a different meme photo to use each week !

Also lots of fun seeing all the memes created, Lol! A new contest has just started tonight and goes until Friday June 15 / which I will be entering soon. Here is the direct link with all the details:
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-73

This Weeks Photo To Make A Meme From

๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ‰ If there's another awesome Contest you would like to let us know about please mention it in my comments below! I know theres a ton of them usually going on here on Steemit! Thank You!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’


๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ‰Good Luck everyone , thanks for all the support its been much appreciated!


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


โญ• "APPICS / THE FIRST SMTs !" โญ•

โญ• "Heres my personal referral link if your interested, the Appics App will launch soon in which @ned is an advisor, where you can earn XAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos, Or liking others photos, it's going to be great:"
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• "Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team @appics :"
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md



#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’•Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks!๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

I love to enter contests! such a great way to meet new steemians and support the community plus gain more followers! So Awesome!โœŒ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

I think i can enter atleaat one.. Let me check...

Happy for sharing

Thats great ! hope its mine , its a very easy contest just share a food photo! Haha!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜‹

Thank you for motivating me

Awe! you are very welcome!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿค” My dear I have been into all this contest have not won the least 0.001 SBD before ๐Ÿ˜ข ๐Ÿ˜ข ๐Ÿ˜ข ๐Ÿ˜ข I decided to hang my boot
Thanks for sharing let me resteemed it as usual

I hardly ever win eigther lol! its more about being involved and picking up more followers by meeting and engaging with more people, which in the end helps boost you up. and it gets you noticed quicker like when you share a food photo! plus it gives you something to post about when you cant think of anything . winning the money is just an added bonus at least you chance to make something instead of zero! Good luck in the future, I only enter for fun , not expecting to win, but if I do thats a bonus for me! ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‰

Okay let me make a food post because I love cooking right now I'm cooking soon be done then I'll share ๐Ÿ˜‰

Cool ! looking forward to it!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Okay if you see it don't come and tell me to give u my delicious food o ๐Ÿ˜‚

You got a 24.02% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great post my friend! Here is my new on contest.

https://steemit.com/new/@bornprince/new-user-steemit-quiz-win-sbd
20180608_111054_0001.png

Awesome! Thanks for sharing with us all @bornprince , I will check it out!๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜Š

Definitely going to try my luck in any of these contests.

That sounds awesome! Best of Luck to you and I hope you gain more followers!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92