You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fish in a Bag - Boring Photo Contest by @saywha

in #contest7 years ago

One day, upvotes started to appear after I left a ton of comments for others. I was really thankful when it started to happen. I don't get them for every comment, but when I do, it's always a please surprise. I'm still learning what's possible as far as automating the process of upvoting others.

I just learned how to set up a steemvoter.com account to automate the upvoting of @unmentionables curation posts.

I also use the eSteem mobile app all the time since I'm rarely in front of a computer and the votes you see are from @good-karma who created eSteem.

It seems that I get them from time to time when my comments are relevant or encouraging. I have no idea if it's automated or manual but I believe it's @good-karma's way of rewarding those who are loyal to his app.

Hopefully that shed some light. Now, you've got me wondering too!

Sort:  

Cool. @panamapilgrim was telling me about this. We have another friend who only uses the app to comment and blog and she get $.30 on each one. Trying it on the app now to see if that is the key. 😜

Yay! I seriously wouldn't be Steeming very often without it.

Yay! You got upvotes!

There is the answer! Thanks for the heads up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45