You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. T’s gold.... 100 SBD giveaway

in #contest7 years ago

"Menē would not only allow Mr. T to wear fashionable 24 karat gold chains at a more affordable rate than his current jewelry choices, it would likely save him some neck and back pain."
After reading this post; https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/mene-24-karat-gold-jewelry-vs-costco-jewelry.
This made me laugh at lot at MR T. Seriously! he wore all these? I think he needs a massage after wearing all these. Hahahahaha.
Mr T, needs to hear about mene.
@goldmatters, pls connect me with Mr T, let me lecture him on mene so he can reduce this load and gain comfortability.

Sort:  

You got it @kandies! I’m going to tell Mr. T this right away :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62