You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 26- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to share @elizacheng's FreeWrite. She has been one FreeWriter who has most of the time shared her thoughts, feelings and life. This time you can feel her excitement, her almost audible countdown, like a child who just found out that Santa is giving her what she asked for. I think she is ready to burst with excitement... haha.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@elizacheng/day-345-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-come-together-for-steemfest-3

Sort:  

Oh... Thanks for the nomination... Burst with excitement... 🤣😂 I guess ya... I can't imagine when the day has come and what would I do... Uhm... I must remember to breathe... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

You have every reason to be excited :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42