You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Day Party!! Win 10+ SBD and SBI memberships!!!

in #contest6 years ago

IMG_2749.jpg
I want in... just not that crazy about selfie's though.... so since I can have an alter-ego (Honestly I think I am going to regret this...haha)... here she is. Hope this qualifies

CoNGRaTuLaTioNS!!! On the 200th Day.... Like Wow !!! 😊

Sort:  

Oh I love that mask!!!!! You look beautiful!

Thank you @simgirl
Can’t wait to party with you 🎉

Love your alter ego!!!

You are in!!

Whooohoooo!! Party time!🎉

wow!!! this is super cool!

Haha thanks @elizacheng
Let’s party 50 days together 🎉

Aren't we already partying everyday? That's what we do here, right? 😉😘

Woweeee so chantekkkk your mask!! 😍😍😍

It is right? The funny story behind this mask is, when I went to Venice many people told me the masks from Venice, could be bought at a fraction of the price if I looked for the ones made in China. What??!!
So when I chose the mask, it was more for the label than the mask itself.... hmmmm what a hefty price for a label eh....
Bu it's worked out great now that I am using it for the FreeWrite..
Are you joining the 200 Day Party? Come... It will be fun 😊
IMG_2785 (1).jpg

Wow, so interesting! Hahaha, worth for keeps! 😉 Yea, I plan to participate but yet to decide whether I wanna use my face or an alter ego, LOL 😂

I personally cinsider this the best of all selfie.

Alter ego - high
Picture quality - high
Creativity - high.

It reminds me of the movie :The Phantom of the Opera.

@botefarm - we need your selfie registration so you can be part of the contest!!

Believe me I've tried harder than I could to do it, every posture of mine gets disapproved by me, isn't that crazy?

Not forgetting that the selfie has to be in line with the the prompt, this is weekend, how do I do a selfie withyhree prompt.

Am about to go nut for this.

You are funny. You know that we are making it easy on you guys. And you can wear a mask or a bag over your head if you don't like your picture :)

The party has started! Day one is here. Remember to post your selfie and the link to the Freewrite in the comments!!
https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/day-1-200-day-contest-prize-25-sbd-and-a-chance-to-win-sbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80