You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Shop/Contest

in #contest6 years ago

The way you described it in the first paragraph was as if it was your favourite ice cream or something hahaha
And then of course you made it real 😅
Those a very nice tattoos
I have thought about it but did not go through with it
Super scared of pain 🤪

Sort:  

Hehehe, I am fond of tattoos :P

They are nice tattoos done from great artists. I never know if I should say thank you when someone says that because I'm not the one that did it. So what do I say in that case? Ya, I know? lol doesn't sound right.

To everyone that gets a first tattoo, I say start with a very small one to give yourself an idea. If it is not for you, then it wont take long, the tattoo is finished and you know not to go back. Rather than starting big and stopping with an unfinished one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33