You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @MATKODURKO #LEARNANDEARN WEEK 19 GETTING SMARTER EVERY WEEK

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Coconut oil and beer for hair?
The oil I know of but beer....
Waiting to find out more :)

Do you not already have maternity leave?
I'm surprised...

I learnt through you too
This is great :)

Oh, and that's a great collage of @matkodurko

Sort:  

I take a beer to let the coconutoil set in my hair LOL
and the maternity leave i didnt have started working again after 8 weeks but now both new parents can stay with the baby, we were the only country in europe without this apparently

hahahaha.... ok that's a good one :)

Oh, that's what our maternity leave is... 2 months for the mother
But the father I think gets like 3 days :/

Here its 1 day for daddies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41