You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies Quiz - woo hooooo GET THAT STEEM and SBI

in #contest5 years ago

I caught my fireflies

I may be too late, but why not... ;D
I really liked the story .... please include me in your subscriber list....
I am also curious to know what the mistake was hahahaha
I shall wait for Thursday :)

Sort:  

you are NOT too late! this is all day today and i'll choose the winner sometime tomorrow hehehe not sure when - but maybe an hour or two after i wake up! hehehehe just giving everyone time to enter ;)
yes! i will add you to the subscriber list! :) and someone DID find the bonus question - so i will announce that later (actually two people found it - one was a total guess! @eveningart - but she is so freaking smart she had a brilliant guess!!!! and then - the winner - he's got hawkeyes and rarely misses a trick!!! i dont know why im ever surprised by him!!! i'll announce who that is tomorrow hehehehe)

Speeding through my replies
So curious to know what that bonus question was about 😁

oh! and looks like you are entry #6!!! :)

No.6 it is :D

I am now reading Book 1....fascinating and intense...

Woo hoooooo!!!!!!

That gets me EXCITED!!! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Here’s one more
I just passed it to my daughter to read 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44