My contribution, @felander Contest: Crypto World Zug logo

in #contest6 years ago

My contribution to the logo design contest hosted by @felander, a "Crypto World Zug" logo.

About Crypto World Zug.

Is a group non-profit organisation that informs the local people in the ICO capital of the world what crypto actually is and what it does.
Source

CWZ3.jpg

Idea and my workflow
  • Simple, I combine the W and Z which is an abbreviation of the word "World Zug" font "Bookman Old Style"
    Screenshot (49).png

  • I modified the circle by cutting some parts of these circles to look like C which is an abbreviation of the word "Crypto"
    Screenshot (51).png
    Screenshot (52).png

  • I try to coloring and also tried some matching shapes.
    Screenshot (53).png

  • I think I've found the right colors and shapes. And here I am trying to add more of a circle into the C behind the W and Z. This full circle as a globe.
    Screenshot (54).png

  • I think there is something less on the circle as a form of globes! and then I added a network line to the globe, yups! it looks like a crypto network that connects all the world.
    Screenshot (56).png

  • I'm use font "EngraversGothic BT" for Crypto World Zug
    Screenshot (57).png

  • Final result of my work
    CWZ px.png

Sort:  

Kontribusi bagus @k-syusteem.salam kenal dari saya. @maepoong.

Saleum meuturi chit, teurimoeng geunaseh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59