You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants My 100% Autovote for the Next Year?

in #contest7 years ago

Wow first of all I'll want to say tanks for having such a nice initiative on helping others.
I've been on the steemit platform for almost a month and I've been enjoying it eversince! I'm so glad I tried it. It changed my life more than I could ever imagine. It helps me not only on my financial needs but also feeds me so much knowledge and I love it! Im really glad to see people like you sir on helping others out by upvoting on their posts and helping them to gain both the popularity and the cash they get out of it. I think everyone deserves to get in your 200 slots, since everyone has something to say, a voice and a potential talent in writing.
After being on so many social media sites, this platform is the only life changer out of all of it. I hope more power comes to STEEMIT and to you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66