MY ENTRY-#5 -Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras - Calling All Designers!

in #contest7 years ago

Hi steemians!
Today is a great day for me as I achieved 500 followers, and one of my story won 2nd prize in @minnowhelper 's writting contest#4. I would like to say thanks for all my supporters a, friends, co-steemians and wellwishers. Thank you :).

This post is in response to Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras by @kevinwong and this is my fifth entry for this contest.

agoras5.png

AGORAS LOGO

TAUCHAIN5.png

TAUCHAIN LOGO

Original logo sample designed by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

congrats for 500 followers . keep rocking as usual. lets grow all together as a community from minnows to dolphins then whales

thank you and wish you the same

Congratulations dear for followers and story both. keep up the good work.

Congratulations................ friend @jyoti-thelight.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

sure! thank you
comment.gif

Congratulations for 500 followers Keep Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56