MY ENTRY-#4 -Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras - Calling All Designers!

in #contest6 years ago

This post is in response to Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras by @kevinwong and this is my fourth entry for this contest.

agoras4.png

AGORAS LOGO

TAUCHAIN4.png

TAUCHAIN LOGO

Original logo sample designed by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

nice, check mine

thank you, i checked and upvoted

the color combination reminds me of windows old logo..

Great work

oh great style.

The logos look great...You must be a professional

All the best in the contest. Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65