LOGO DESIGN-MY ENTRY-#3 -Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras - Calling All Designers!

in #contest6 years ago

This post is in response to Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras by @kevinwong and this is my third entry of this contest.

agoras2.png

AGORAS LOGO

TAUCHAIN3.png

TAUCHAIN LOGO

Original logo sample designed by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

You Seem to be multi talented...

Hahah @jyoti-the-light,

You really want to win! :D I miss your stories though. You are missed, and I'll see you soon~

Designing is my profession, so i like the contest

Good luck, hope you win! <3

This girl is superhuman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86