You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WILL BLOG FOR CRYPTO" LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY! | OUTREACH | Part 2: @papa-pepper & @barrydutton GAW is LIVE now til Monday nite 8 pm EST. 3 WINNERS NOW TO BE PICKED!!

in #contest7 years ago

Me ME first!!!!

Sort:  

What does cryptocurrencies mean for me? Hmm what a broad question. I am a cryptographer so it was mesmerizing to see what crypto could do help people all around the world, empowering people in so many ways, building in a very new and open way.
Steem(it) is also my cute little think that let me write and voice my brain, heart and soul. And get crypto, and save my ass more than a couple a time.
I will be very proud to wear such a t-shirt!!

Good answer man and I see you have RS this post in your feed as well, nice work!!!! That is a beaut of a reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69