You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Splitting the bill....

in #contest4 years ago

Well it guess it really depends on what all was ordered. If a group of people go out and order the same exact thing, then yes the split should be even Steven. However, if I ordered more than another then it would only be fair that I pay more for my extras. I couldn't imagine having to pay for someone's expensive meal when I went cheap for a reason lol. I hope you have a great day!!
!trdo
!giphy sharing

Sort:  




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @justlee87, you successfuly trended the post shared by @bengy!
@bengy will receive 0.00303750 TRDO & @justlee87 will get 0.00202500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Most of the time when I eat with close friends, it ends up pretty much similar... depending on the friends, we would then just split evenly... sometimes you pay a bit more, sometimes a bit less... it's about the same over time!

The winners and the next SBI question (Brand Loyalty) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-brand-loyalty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61