You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel writing contest No.3! Win 100 STEEM [Support travelfeed.io]

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

     I don't think I've placed consistently this high in anything other than the swim team when I was 5 years old. Thank you @invisusmundi for these contests and to the Travelfeed.io team for all their hardwork. Thanks to the king of engaging posts 👑@invisusmundi I have been inspired and upped my markdown skills and learned how to produce more engaging posts! I promise to actually take some pictures here and there with my good camera too.

Khmerican Family Abroad #7 🌳 A Forgotten Noni Empire 🍈
Noni Thumbnail - Copy.jpg

     I've got a story cooking for Contest #3. Stay tuned for...

"𝐊𝐡𝐦𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐧 𝐅𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐲 𝐀𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐚𝐝 | ⌗ ❽ 🙏 𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐖𝐞 𝐆𝐨𝐭 "👵🏾𝐌𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫∘𝐓𝐮𝐫𝐭𝐥𝐞𝐝🐢."

Sort:  

So you are a good swimmer? Kamile swims like a fish. I like to say that my favourite swimming style is called "Axe", because I sink to the bottom as effectively as an axe. :D

     Hmmm, swimming 🏊🏽? The story is only 60% finished, so I can only say so far there is water 🌊 involved, but it's not a focal point 🔍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85