#steemwaragainstpoverty earn 0.5SBD Joining my armysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago

With over 7.6 billion persons in the world and over 180 million Nigerians, it will be silly thinking I could win this war alone.

Just before I get funded by @jerrybanfield through my budget proposal, I thought we should start waging this war.

I've just created a discord group where we all could interact even as we wage this war against poverty.

Steemit wasn't meant for us alone. The financial freedom I've gotten through steemit was meant for me alone.

Join me let's spread it across.

First 20 persons

To join this discord group

Make a POST EXPLAINING HOW STEEMIT HAS GIVEN THEM FINANCIAL FREEDOM using the tag Steemwaragainstpoverty

Upvote and resteem this post

And you hall be rewarded with atleast 0.5SBD pending on the earnings of this post

We stand to loose nothing by volunteering to offer FREE service to people.

Its a war against poverty. Lets make steemit go viral.U5drAaPwKtZ5LhaHgK9AhXxpGPnk95L_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Its really interesting to see whales like @jerrybanfield supporting minnows in ways they can.

Steemit has really helped us to wage against poverty through posting quality and original content.

@justinbrown; this is a very nice step. Keep it up.

Thanks
Follow back

You seem to have copied my post thus you missed out of the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34