Sort:  

I'm not dear. I guess am rather too sane to have stumbled on this goldmine. Pretty interesting game and challenge as well.

So how did you locate this amazing challenge?

I saw the post in my feed.
What is the craziest thing you have ever done?

Travel to another country with little money.
If you win the first prize, what will you do with the money?

I will sell it to pay an Uber driver.

Have you seen a ghost before?

I have not seen a ghost before because to me it's not necessarily important.

Why do you like money?

I love money because it answers all things but with God all things are possible

Why do u hate SBD

Erratic sbd? Why shouldn't I? It rise and fall without considering my plight.

Why can't I Resteem this post

You can't resteem because you didn't click on the right link.

What's your biggest fear?

Craziest? Well, I've done tons of crazy things....but the day I stood up to my randy Boss who tried taking advantage of me. Gave him an embarrassment of his life...

I didn't know I could come up with that.....

What is your biggest fear?

I think your comment is not a reply to the last person. Meaning it fell out of line. You may want to reply the last person when you see this message.

You are not on the comment chain, entry invalid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78