You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #16 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

Great Ocean Road, Victoria, Australia

When I visited the Great Ocean Road the weather was stormy and rainy which was not so nice for me on my bicycle, but gave me the opportunity to get this long exposure of the stormy ocean. I love how the turquoise water contrast with the yellow rocks.

01-jpp-20160520.jpg
Click on image to enlarge

Sort:  

It looks beautiful with long exposure! And you are so brave to go there by 🚲! =)

Thanks! That bike trip was an amazing experience :)

Wow that's a beautiful shot. Which viewpoint is it though? Or is it a secret ;-)

I think it was at one of the viewpoints at Loch Ard Gorge actually ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35