You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Gandhibaba FLASH FICTION CONTEST Week #2

in #contest6 years ago

It's hard to die


I open my eyes and I find myself tied in a room is still today in a white camera also I try to move and I can not oh I'm not tied I think. Where am I and how to get here? Many questions come to mind but none if answer. A door opens and a strange creature that has never seen his head is huge and his eyes also enters the room another creature has a giant injector scream help.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_imagesSJNBLYS4.jpg

source

in that I feel a prick and a burning in my whole body, the tears come out of my eyes. My whole body hurts. I think I want to die I can not stand this suffering. But death is difficult. Ohh how hard it is to die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64