You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

"WOW , MAYBE THE HUMAN RACE ISNT SO BAD AFTERALL"

My mum was never in good terms in her neighbours at Edenya street.We of course thought we could live on our own not needing any one .

It all started on one of the exam days ,my sister had been sick and been placed on medication as we all sat around the TV when my sister shouted " Deborah ,my sister is shaking ".My highly emotional mum turned around and behold my sister had been convulsing .This was the first time we were having such in the home ,no experience what so ever .Out of fear ,my mum shouted mama tega help me oh to our neighbour and to my surprise irrespective of the state of their relationship quickly attended to my sister of course my mum was already crying.When I heard of how a child died from convulsions I know indeed that our neighbour saved my sister .
This show that love conquers all level of indifference amongst us ,proving that the human race isn't so bad after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30