You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Eliza was the woman of my life, my soul mate, she was the key piece in my puzzle, the reason why I woke up to fight every day, the love of my life. One afternoon like any other, come to work, but this time earlier. My surprise was seeing her with someone else on my couch, kissing and saying they loved each other. My soul wept, my heart broke into a thousand pieces. Pick up the guy and hit him once in the face, to discharge my hatred at that moment, then I ran them from the house and was left alone and sad. I began to read a new book that I brought with me, and it just so happened that in the title I said: "Time heals, trusts him" and he was right, today after a few months I can say that it is real, look what he did to me, he turned me in a stronger and more wise person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77