Crypto Cage Match 10: Friday NIght Fights

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

rockEmHead2head.png

Friday Night Fights!

GiveAway728.png

 

Hi Steemians -

Welcome to week 10 of Block'Em Sock'Em Crypto Cage Matches.

 

Winning FREE SBD is simple!

Congratulations to last weeks winner @funcontest who the guessed the winning coin and WON from a prize pool of at least $0.76 SBD already!

 

UPDATE!! - We have a WINNER!

cryptoCage.png

Its easy:

  1. Predict which coin will experience the most gain by percentage

  2. In the comments section, write your selection and prediction for it's price

  3. The Steemian who picks the winning coin and has the closest guess to its value is the Winner

Winners break down as follows:

1st Place - 70%

2nd Place - 20%

 

Match starts NOW and ENDS: Thursday 5:00 pm Pacific Time on 2/22/18

 

The winner will be announced Friday night 2/23/18 based on the day's price at 8pm Pacific Time

 
 

Steem Dollar payouts will happen when I receive the post payout

 
 

*There must be at least 5 participants - otherwise the match is cancelled and post earnings will get pushed to the next match.

 
 

 

gamesBegin.png

 
 

This weeks contenders:

 

VeChain (VEN) 0.00057696 - Reigning Champ

vs

 

Qtum (QTUM) 0.00294928

 

UPDATE

WE HAVE A WINNER THIS WEEK!!

Winning coin is VeChain!

VeChain (VEN) +0.0000697 (+1%)
Qtum(QTUM) + 0.00022834 (-7.0%)

Winning coin based on the percentage of growth during the contest

CONGRATULATIONS TO @simplymike who guessed very close to the closing price....and congratulations to @funcontest for winning 2nd place -making it twice in a row in the winners circle.

1st Place: @simplymike - VeChain - 0.0005930
2nd Place: @funcontest - VeChain - 0.00058120

 

goodLuck.png

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been upvoted because you left a post in the NewbieResteem Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of @abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

thank you @bashadow - I have a few other games up my sleeve that I'm looking forward to rolling out too!

Qtum gain gain most and end on 0.00324000

thanks for your entry - best of luck to you!

QTUM @ .00345 :)

thanks for playing - good luck!

by the way - I really liked your blog post with the ribs recipe - it looked really really yummie

Thank you so much! :)

Going with VeChain 0.00058500

@reazuliqbal - thanks for your entry - I can always count on you to be my 1st contestant! I Appreciate your ongoing support.

I always check your work and appreciate what you are doing on Steemit and Dtube.

that's kind of you - I checked out your blog too very interesting stuff.. I will be following you from now on - I hope I am able to learn some stuff - I haven't messed with programming / writing code for a while now - but I've always enjoyed it

I am currently working on a new program using Steemit escrow API and following a previous work done by another Steemian. Hopefully I'll be able to complete it soon.

VeChain - 0.0005930

VeChain will win 0.00058120

VeChain will win 0.00058725

Cool! I’ve been ‘out’ for a couple of days, and only just found out I had won the game :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68911.49
ETH 2524.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53