You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PIXEL? - ENTER THE PAW CONTEST THIS WEEK FOR A CHANCE TO WIN SOME STEEM

in #contest7 years ago

I love how quick you started having fun with those pixels!
I can't wait to see what some of your followers come up with.
Thanks for participating this week brother!
Steem On

Sort:  

haha this is badass reminds me of mario paint.

Yes, I'm hoping that some others give it a try and have some fun like I did. It is not all that difficult and the end results are so cool. Brings me back to video games from my childhood!

Thanks @jonny-clearwater! Excellent contest!

good job spreading the pixel fun! pepper is doing pretty damn good for never doing it b4!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43