You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing my part to help out and give back here on Steemit, I have 10 randowhale upvotes to give away... check in to see how :D

in #contest7 years ago

I've been on Steemit for less than a month (July 2017). I had no clue about any of it until a friend of mine told me about it. I like Steemit because I can teach things, learn things and get paid all at the same time. I found that @retiredinsamar writes some good stories, also I think I have some good stuff @johnwjr7.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment dude! I will make my way over to your profile and see what sorta stuff you have up there :)
The best part is we get paid for doing interesting things, and writing about them... I mean im not a rocket scientist but thats a pretty sweet deal if you ask me :) It takes a bit of time but if someone is persistent enough to keep at it... there is potential for sure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79