Official Winners of 10 SBD STEEMIT RUSSIA TEAM Logo + Slogan contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

First of all I want to thank all the steemians who took their time and made efforts to participate in our Team contest. I really appreciate it.

We have about 5-10 designers registered in Steemit Russia Team who I thought would participate and someone of them win in this contest, though the situation appeared to be slightly different. Well, to tell the truth - absolutely different.

No one among those who doing design professionally, and who was part of our Steemit Russia Team before actually took part in this contest though. This is a bit sad to me, though I think I understand why they haven't participated.

The Logo Winner was defined by the most number of upvotes in the contest page here and in the special team-votings section of our Discord Chanel there

And here is the GRAND WINNER of LOGO Design part of our contest steemit-russia-team.jpg this beautiful logo was made by @themonkeyzuelans who are the family of Designers from Venezuela.

Now you can even watch how they were creating this wonderful logo here:
https://steemit.com/design/@themonkeyzuelans/esp-eng-my-entry-to-steemit-russia-team-footer-image-logo-contest

My Congratulations to you @themonkeyzuelans you receive 9 SBD

As per the slogan part, well, to my personal opinion nobody won in that part, except for maybe @acostajd's entry but, he opened a Love Ticket, so I think it will be unfair to give him + 1 SBD, as he will receive a certain amount from all the sold tickets, which will be more than 1 SBD. The whole information about it will be announced in one of the upcoming posts.

So, I decided to spread that 1 SBD from Slogan prize among 4 other participants to reward their participation efforts. That should gave 0,25 to every winner/ I decided

Winners are:

@suheri - 0.25 SBD for https://steemit.com/russia/@suheri/my-entry-to-steemit-russia-team-footer-image-logo-contest

@gabrielinnocent - 0.25 SBD for https://steemit.com/steemit/@gabrielinnocent/my-entry-to-steemit-russia-team-footer-image-logo-contest

@sweetim - 0.25 SBD for https://steemit.com/teamrussia/@sweetim/my-entry-to-steemit-russia-team-footer-image-logo-contest

@yusaymon - 0.25 for https://steemit.com/steemit/@yusaymon/my-entry-to-steemit-russia-team-footer-image-logo-contest

Thank you again for participating I will always remember your help and efforts in that contest.

I also want to mention here those who haven't participated for some reasons but Resteemed the Contest Post. These great people are:

@alibaba987, @cetb2008, @dennis22, @lisbethseijas, @ngozichuks2, @peliken, @teneresa

Thank you guys, you really made our contest more visible in steemit. I appreciate it and will remember your help.

Proof of payments:

winnerspayments.jpg

To stay tuned and participate in all of the upcoming Steemit Russia Team simply join our Discord channel here: discord.gg/jr7y4Ed


This logo was created by @themonkeyzuelans

Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners. I want to say thanks to @Johnstone You make everyone here smile God bless you sir

Thank you @dennis22 for your constant help and support. You showed you are a true friend. God bless you my friend!

Thank you very much !! :) and congrats @themonkeyzuelans ;)

Thank you!!! It's always nice to see you around :D

Thank you for joining us and your participation in this contest @yusaymon. I've been a bit busy lately but I've seen you uploaded more songs, I promise to listen all of them very soon as I really enjoy your singing brother!

Congratulations to all winners. Thanks @johnstone for this contest, i can now make use of a steemit Russian footer when ever i like

Thank you @donefezy you are among those who made this possible. Efe, I will always remember it. You can count on me anytime you need anything. Just DM me on Discord and I will do my best to help you. Thank you for your constant support of our Team Members and me personally.
Cheers!
Your Friend,
Ivan

I am blushing😊
Thank you too Ivan. You have been a wonderful friend and a leader. Your son will be proud of having a father like you. You are such a wonderful person. Thank you so much for everything. #SteemitRussianTeam

@johnstone, interesting contest and the logo is very nice.

Thanks a lot @cryptospa. Thank you for promoting Steemit Russia Team around steemit. I know it, as your friend @edwardsun55 asked us yesterday how he can join the group.

Steemit Russia team now has a logo. That's nice! Kudos to you @johnstone for your effort in building the team.

Yeah man, @resuscitate this is something special for all of us. Though, the most interesting part has not even begun. I really appreciate your help in building the basics of our Team, and your Daily-Motivation section of our Discord is one of my favorite places there. You can count on me anytime.
Cheers,
Your Friend,
Ivan

Thanks for giving me the opportunity. Can't wait to see the steemit Russia team soar to greater heights. Well done sir!

It is a wonderful logo. I like it a lot!

Yes me too, it is an absolutely fair win!

Good logo! Russia let's go!!!)))

Haah! Yeah Man and I am glad you have finally joined our Discord channel! Let's go!))

Congratulations to all winners.

Thank you for your congratulations my friend!

It was awesome nit just to take part of this! We still love the reaction you had in our very first contact being that our comment entering to your contest where we said that we already felt like winners!!! Thank you so much John and Steemit Russia Team for letting us be a little part of your team on the other side of the world haha

My congratulations to you @themonkeyzuelans. Thank you for this logo. As you have probably already mentioned our team is opened to any country and nationality. I guess we have now about 27 countries presented within Steemit Russia Team our main idea is quite simple actually, to have reliable steemians in every part of the world to have possible real support in any place in the world. I should say that If one day you come to Russia, especially if it will be Southern part of it and you need any help or support, you can count on me personally. Stay tuned, the most interesting part have not even been announced!)

Hm... Very interesting! I'l participate this next time :)

@mare-serenitatis Come join our Discord for not to miss the next time! ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59