You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆♨GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR CONTEST(CLOSED)♨🏆

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey, thank you so much for stopping by. It looks like you're pretty new here. Which is awesome! Do you mind if I ask who it was that help you find my place or how it was that you found it? I have a couple of other pretty easy games here if you'd like to play them too. Also, I will have a new game every Monday Wednesday and Friday. If you play any game of mine you will always win something. Alsoo, if you have any friends that are new here, tell them to stop by too. I love company. And to help. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I will do whatever I can to get them answered. Just a quick piece of advice, don't ask for up votes, Resteems, or followers. It seems that people frown on that around here at times. One more thing, when you create a post take your time and do the best that you can. And make sure that you use tags that are relevant to your post. I offered this advice because, I want you to succeed. I hope you have a great day and stop by anytime. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

In the hobbies contest that took place recently, Mr. @Davemccoy read my post and was the one who recommended me to visit their contests, I found it interesting and I already saw the result, otherwise I will gladly invite my wife and acquaintances from steemit to join their competitions, thanks for your advice I will try to always keep them in mind. If by chance my words do not coordinate much it is because I use the google translator. Now, with your permission and without formalities, let me express to you that you have been very kind in all your comments, I know when I have a person focused on life and I think you are, do not be offended, I am not flattering, if I learned something from my parents was not to be hypocritical, so my words come out of my mind as pristine as yours, again thanks for being there and I'm sure that beyond their contests I found a friend, not every day find one that speaks to you clearly and without malice, I hope and trust that the future will be prosperous between you and me GOD through, a thousand blessings for you and your family, thank you very much.

Your translator is doing very good. And thank you so much for those kind words. Also, thank you for leaving such a meaningful comment in general. I want to be here for all the new people to help them. If there's anything you need please let me know. And yes you have found a friend. I am from Illinois in America. Where are you from? Tell your family that I said hello please. And that I look forward to meeting them also. Sending you all of my love until we meet again. I hope you have a great day.

How well Johndoer, I will gladly inform all my relatives and acquaintances to know you, and interact with you, with your permission let me tell you that thanks to GOD I do not need anything, it is enough for me to know that you have accepted a distant friendship because I live in Venezuela, so that you know a little more about me, I am happily married to a wonderful woman, I have 4 beautiful sisters and 1 super spectacular brother who was the one who guided me on this platform, my parents are alive and of course I love them too, I work repairing air conditioning equipment of vehicles and I have many hobbies, including sports, I like to watch TV. the NBA. Soccer etc. etc. etc. Time is the best friend of the distance, that's why I give you the reason when you say that someday a meeting of friends is possible, now how do you know that you are a friend? It's easy, you can tell from here that you always carry GOD in your heart, in your body and in your thoughts, that's enough for me. See you later, my good brother.

Good Job @luisdaniel and keep it up... I just put out an updated list of games for you to participate in!

Here is the link: https://steemit.com/play4anewbie/@davemccoy/play-4-a-newbie-challenge-day-2-scoreboard-and-games-to-play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59