0.003 SBD for commenting on this post | Positive words, fun pictures/memes welcome 😀 I'm passing on positive vibes that were passed on to me. | Power To the People ➡️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


1 COMMENT AND RECEIVE 0.003 .jpg

Ok we are done with this one :) I'll post a link here to the next one. Stay tuned for the next Giveaway! Doing another one sometime very soon with a higher number SBD. Thanks for all the cool comments and I hope everyone has a nice night and sleep well!
favorite comment -
@gabyen3d27
"I love to discover new things, new cultures, new buildings, new people, that's one of the things that fills me in life! What do you like joeyrocketfilms ?

Steemit devider 3.png

❓Who❓
Given on behalf of myself, Team #minnowtowhale & @minnowsupport

❓What❓
I will transfer 0.003 SBD to you for simply commenting on this post.
Minnows only please
Depending on your comment, I may have no choice but to upvote ;)
Extra SBD for resteeming

❓How❓
Share some positivity of something you love in life. Anything
Examples
Places you've traveled, Foods you've eaten, Pictures of anything positive, tag a friend

❓When❓
Now! Cut off time is 8pm MT - Arizona Time 7/11/17

❓Why❓
Someone passed this positivity on to me so I'm passing it on to you.
I'll do it till it's gone or till I get more.

I will only transfer once.

Within the next couple days I will up the number to 0.004 and then in a few more days I will do 0.005 and who knows from there, maybe 1 or more if possible

Disclaimer
You will not be able to get those new kicks with this rewards
You won't be ballin and you won't be able to make it rain.
You won't be able to treat Bae to dinner with this reward
You may be able to pass it along as a cool gesture to someone else or
you may be able to double, quadruple, quintuple, sextuple, septuple, octuple it.
Who knows. It's yours to decide what to do with.
Someone passed this on to me so I'm passing it on to you.
This is just for fun
I'll do it till it's gone or till I get more

Steemit devider 3.png

Click to learn more here about Team #minnowtowhale, we love to help people figure this place out
Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - 🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro 🎥
My Steemit Youtube page
Steem.jpg
#MINNOWTOWHALE 4 copy.jpg
Newest members

Sort:  

Ok we are done with this one :) I'll posta link here to the next one. Upping the sbd again. Stay tuned :) Thanks for all the cool comments and I hope everyone has a nice night and sleep well!

Thanks for your kindness, yesterday I was told by my friend about your kindness!

Hey welcome back. Hope you had a great day! Thanks for sharing!
✅ Sent, Check your wallet

I love to discover new things, new cultures, new buildings, new people, that's one of the things that fills me in life! What do you like @joeyrocketfilms ?

Very nice :) New culture is awesome and I want to learn so so much more. In due time Thanks for asking :) I love traveling, eating amazing food surrounded by great people. Giving back and helping others grow is my newest addiction ;) I doubled the amount and upvoted your comment because it was awesome 🙏🏼
✅ Sent, Check your wallet

Thanks @joeyrocketfilms !!

You're the best

Oh my pleasure :)

Hi @joeyrocketfilms ! I'm probably the biggest minnow of all here at steemit! haha. And I really appreciate your post helping all of us out! This does make me feel I have hope here because you showed everyone that we can watch out for each other! Thank you again!

Hey it's my pleasure islandgirleunice :) It's a fun way to meet new people and introduce myself. It wasn't long ago I was a new minnow myself. I appreciate your kind comment and I'd also like to invite you to our team :) You can learn more in the links under my post. We're here to help.
✅ Sent, Check your wallet

@joeyrocketfilms thank you so much! I love the idea of #minnowtowhale.

Thanks so much :) We're building a great group of people!
✅ Sent, Check your wallet

Janitor unit gives much pine sol to @joeyrocketfilms. Much upvotes and follows to all who follow.

Heck yea Buddy! Keep it up.

Thanks Z! Hope to keep going up and up!

Thanks, very kind of you! Sending positive vibes from Orlando, FL

Nice concept. It's so amazing..I love meeting people and playing around with them. I would love to share some pictures but lolzzz some other time lolzz. Good one @joeyrocketfilms

Agreed, Meeting new people is awesome! Spreading a little love is cool too.

Thanks so much, that is so nice of you :) Cheers!

No problem :) Hope you have a great evening!

Thanks :) I'll be doing more soon and raising the amount. Keep an eye out!
✅ Sent, Check your wallet

Thanks, Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43