You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Cartoon : Notice Me Pleassseee...

in #contest7 years ago

You paint really nice, seriously. More concerning to the theme, I'm new on Steemit and I've been reading to some guys that I consider succesfull in this social media, they say that adding value to the things that you read by commenting good stuff helps to much, gaining followers too, making high tier aportations no matter how simple are they.

I think I can say so many more things but I prefer to recommend you this post, I really like it and can help you.

https://steemit.com/steemitistome/@lukestokes/steemitistome-relationships-reputation-and-rewards

Sort:  

Thanks!... great read... love it... hopefully, one day my cartoon will lead us to that point... its not about how much we make, or who notice u or who's belly we rub ... its about how we build a relationship and create meaningful community who support each other in positive way... cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51