You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can’t Believe Anything They Say.......

in #contest5 years ago

Dang!! Talk about Traumatizing!! Lol. I have never felt that, that’s crazy. I have Don’t a couple 5 hour sessions, 4 and a 6. I do admit I do feel funny afterworlds but I just through it was because I hadn’t eatin’ for those last few hours. So guess what I did....I went and got my grub on. Lol.

I was going to to this fun little contest but I just haven’t had time. I might be able to whip something together real fast.

My Linetrash Tattoo was the absolute worst as far as pain. Left rib cage = OUCH!! I just couldn’t get myself to settle down at all.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good morning brother Splatts, happy hump day. Man, I saw some of those images you posted lately, what’s all of the frosty stuff on your face??

You showed me that line tattoo, I think it’s a great one to show off for this contest, as soon as I saw this one, I got on it. I’m just bummed I didn’t see it until 4 days later. That line one, though, oh my gosh! It’s got so many layers of ink and being on the rib cage right there, I’m certain that was just as painful as any tattoo ever.

You don’t have time to enter the contest because, what? People need lights or something??

Thanks for stopping by @jlsplatts! And thank you kindly for the Resteem my friend.

I worked on it for 5 min last night before it was book time and bed time for the kids. Then I go down right after that. Lol. I will hopefully have it out today sometime. Fingers crossed lol

I’m typing this in between sets in the gym. Gotta go

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude check this out.
!gif Dumb and Dumber high five

Not exactly what I was looking for but it will do. Lol

It’s a gif bot. So you just type something like this:
!gif party
Then see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74