You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you pride yourself on? - STEEMIT CONTEST - Week 1

in #contest7 years ago

I pride myself on the fact that u multitask, as much as i will always love to do something leg and be free both financially, emotionally and all.. I do art, design, web programming and learn barbing, an activist during undergraduate.. If i see some one as me i am always happy...

I feel it is good to be able to handle different aspects of work and life generally.

Sort:  

YES @jetto ! great to see you can do so many things and stay positive about it. I actually just wrote an article about eustress. Perhaps that's why you're able to do so much! Keep it up and great comment.

Well done! I wish I could multitask as well as you do :-)

It is all about determination .... And anything u know to do, do it well

Thank you for your kind advice @jetto :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56