You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Do you enjoy art? 50 Steem🔥 [CONTEST]

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

The sad death of king kong STEP BY STEP + ANIMATION GIF

gif deaht of king kong.gif

King Kong is one of my animated shorts, I liked it a lot for the time I dedicated to create it, in it you will be able to appreciate how man can treat animals unjustly.
The love for animation at a very young age was born in me, I had a dream and I still keep that dream of being a caricaturist alive.
My inspirations began when I saw the Walt Disney animations in movies. I remember that Pinocchio caught my attention at the cinema and I wanted to create cartoons and give them life.
I hope to make an animated short film in the old way, soon I will be sharing more Gif animation works in this beautiful Steemit community and in this fantastic Marketplace contest.
https://steemit.com/ocd-resteem/@jesusmedit/the-sad-death-of-king-kong-step-by-step-animation-gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47