You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Kitchen 1 EXPIRED (few hours early)

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Friend how are you? I finalize another very funny and spicy contest, I am infinitely grateful to be part of all this funny and beautiful madness that happens with @Leeuw, thanks for considering me as judge, thank you for recommending my publication from which you can extract details that will help you in the kitchen .

You retire 2 or 3 weeks I think you have to retire a few days and so you cook new ideas for the next contest.

@Leeuw I send you a big hug from my beautiful Venezuela, I'll miss you these days, take care, friend!

Congratulations to all the winners, thanks to everyone for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90