You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest 12 - letters to words RESULTS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Leeuw, thank you for the prize. Whatever comes to my purse is a blessing because it is for my daughter's savings, I am very grateful to have one day come to your blog, your charisma won my heart, for me you are the genius of the puzzles and now the genius of the contests with this you bounced and put everyone to think a lot.

Friend Leeuw my prize has not arrived will be because my name is misspelled? says @jennimmorillo and is @jennimorillo

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, it is an honor for me to see the enthousiasm, skills and fun you and all other players demonstrate in the word contest! Your daughter is set up for steeming future! Meantime, i fixed the missing tx, sorry for that and am issued a 0.5 STEEM penalty and a yellow card, AGAIN 🤣😅🤣!!

🤣😅🤣 After two yellow cards, another foul and it will be red 🤣😅🤣

Friend thanks, the studies are the future of my daughter so I try every day, and my savings are for her, for things that need this new school year that is about to begin, I hope the coin goes up a bit to change.

It is a pleasure Leeuw that you are part of my friends who support me every day in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57