You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pun Day Monday 16! Jokes! Pocket! Puns! Upvotes! Contest! Prizes! SBD! Free! (and winners from week 15)

in #contest7 years ago

This one took me more than 30 minutes to think about. It's really quite hard, I'm telling you. You're on a whole different level if you think about a pun in the first 5 minutes of reading this post. Anyway, this is all I got...

Just yesterday I saw more than twenty clowns exit a small car. I guess someone clowned around and gave them a cloning mobile by accident.

Sort:  

Instead of a clown mobile? I think I got it....

Yup, it's always great when you get to overexplain a joke. Always funnier that way.

Totally agree. That's what I explain in my "how to make a pun" how-to article above.

As the song by the clown named Cyndy Lauper goes:

''Clowns they just wanna have phone''

Yow yow yow we have a winner right here!

Glad you like this entry! On Friday I'll be posting the post where Steemians can bid for their favorites to win an award!

Well, I appreciate all the work you put into it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72