Sort:  

Hey @jduarte, thanks for taking part.
Yeah, that's Brazil.

Here are the tips so far:
Tip of the Day 1 Pirates were spotted sailing on the South Atlantic Ocean.
Tip of the Day 2 The coast is sandy, except for this small part.

Hey @jduarte, I've just realised I was not following you, shame on me!

This week's contest is over but thanks for dropping a comment and upvoting the Mighty Steem Explorer Game, your support is very much appreaciated. The location is called Guarita Park in Torres, Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil.

I'll leave the link down below for the new location. Are you ready for this week's game? Check it out:

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

Looking forward to see you there my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60