Sort:  

Woot! Glad you'll be joining us. :)

Me too. I’ll probably be getting my post up on Thursday. We booked a room in the small town of West Yellowstone just so we can enjoy a day with decent internet speeds. I’ll start writing it once you post the round.

Sounds like you've got a good plan! Hope it goes well. :)

I did have a GREAT plan but once I saw the rules I had to trash it. It's ok though, I've had a great time. I have all of my photos and just need to write my post and (dreaded sigh) UPLOAD the pictures.

Not sure what you meant about the rules, but we changed the "speed" rule, that was wrong. It was a mistake and I take responsibility for it. Everyone should be able to advance/TIE as long as they get all the items on the list. Good luck!

No I was referring to what the subject matter was and in looking for specific items to photograph. I didn't realize that until I saw the post. I was just going to upload some great pictures I took at Yellowstone.
I could have just put the date and time at 6/23 about 15 minutes after you posted it and said that my pictures took 5 days to upload... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51