You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What in the world’s Goldmoney WINNERS!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

THANKS SO MUCH!! @goldmatters. This was a great contest and thanks for all of the hard work, putting it together!! Congratulations to all of the entrants! I enjoyed reading all of the posts this week! I hope that a lot of people will learn how great Goldmoney really is!!

Sort:  

You deserve it @jbcoin! I’m sure many were touched by your awesome story :)

Another great entry, really liked this entry. Congratulations fella

Thank you! I loved your entry and that AWESOME 10g Gold Cube!!

Thanks man. I may not have won this time, but that little bit of shiny more than makes up for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59