Sort:  

@jaycee7viral Nice entry. Your daughter is such a cutie :) Good luck to you :D

Thank you so much @splendorhub for this prize.. This Sbd is really helpful because it will be used to build our own little house someday but for now I will saved first because we lack of funds . We are actually poor here in the philippines.. We stay and lived in the house of my parents in which we dont have privacy for my own family.. We should separate from them but the sad thing is we lack of money to spend in building a house and my salary in our company is very low.. So thanks for this even a little sbd will help .. I should save it.. If someone will donate .. I would be very thankful to them and my kids will be happy also .. Thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34