@surpassinggoogle's Untalented Contest: Who Am I?

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

WHO AM I? : REALIZE YOURSELF!

Who-am-I.jpg
source

Have you ever asked yourself, ‘What am I indeed?’ a Father, a Husband, a Friend, a Teacher, a patient, a Failure, a Ruler, a Professional, a Sportsman, OR a HUMAN?

  • I m a father cuz I have kids.
  • I am a husband cuz I have a wife.
  • I have lot of friends round the Globe, so I might be a Friend.
  • I teach my own kids as well others, So I could be a Teacher.

@surpassinggoogle - I think I'm EVERYTHING AT ONCE. I just found that as a Father I'm a friend of my kids, As a Husband I take care of wife, As a son Look after my parents, As a brother helping hand of them, As a Citizen a common man who follows rules of the State, As a teacher - Give my best to them, As a professional - do my best what I can. Here is a beautiful Lyrics which I want to share for everyone:

"Everything At Once"

As sly as a fox, as strong as an ox
As fast as a hare, as brave as a bear
As free as a bird, as neat as a word
As quiet as a mouse, as big as a house

All I wanna be, all I wanna be, oh
All I wanna be is everything

As mean as a wolf, as sharp as a tooth
As deep as a bite, as dark as the night
As sweet as a song, as right as a wrong
As long as a road, as ugly as a toad

As pretty as a picture hanging from a fixture
Strong like a family, strong as I wanna be
Bright as day, as light as play
As hard as nails, as grand as a whale

All I wanna be oh, all I wanna be, oh
All I wanna be is everything
Everything at once
Everything at once, oh
Everything at once

As warm as the sun, as silly as fun
As cool as a tree, as scary as the sea
As hot as fire, cold as ice
Sweet as sugar and everything nice

As old as time, as straight as a line
As royal as a queen, as buzzed as a bee
As stealth as a tiger, smooth as a glider
Pure as a melody, pure as I wanna be

All I wanna be oh, all I wanna be, oh
All I wanna be is everything
Everything at once
source

I also want to give a big thanks to @stellabelle. When I saw her Blog on this Contest, I just decided that I have to write on the topic. She gave me courage indeed. And i'm openly accept that I only participating here due to this great lady. Thanks a lot for your inspiration to youngsters / New comers.

stelleballe.png

@surpassinggoogle this is really a big success of your struggle that people like @stellabelle are also part of this. A great thanks to your efforts and also best wishes for your success . Stay blessed!


This is my entry for @surpassinggoogle's Steemit's Untalented Contest.
I know this is not up to standard, but I wrote it with wholeheartedly.

Thanks to all!

Sort:  

Hi @jawad09, I agree with you, we all are carrying too much roles in our life that balances our life. If we decide to drop any of the assigned roles then we will lose our balances in life. All the best! Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this contest! I am still pondering on submitting just dunno how to draw, am really sucks at drawing. Happy Steemin! And see you around. Happy Sunday!

@ainie.kashif Thanks a lot for your kind words.

dear @jawad09, wonderfull written article shared with us in which you told in detail that "who am i", your this entry for @surpassinggoogle's Steemit's Untalented Contest is awsome, best of luck.

Thank you very much @rabeel for your support!

Well said @ jawad09

@arthuradamson - Thanks a lot for supporting me at every step.

You are a strong ma. Never think of giving up

@ewuoso - Thanks for your time to comment for your support.

You are welcome

Hello @jawad09

It does not need to be fancy, pouring out your heart is the most important thing and you did it well.

We all want to be everything at once, one thing i have learnt recently is that you don't need to be a writer to make it on Steemit, you just have to be sincere.

@ogochukwu

Thanks a lot for your sincere words. Your comment gave me lot of energy. Keep smiling!

Hello @ogochukwu, I must agree with you that 'you don't need to be a writer to make it on steemit.. just be sincere'. Happy Sunday!

Congratulations @jawad09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much for participating.
i will need to do a full-blown reading over time. i decided to just stop by a bit for now. The turn-out has kept growing (currently around 200 posts that i have to read and counting and support with vote thus the delays with votes as well as the magnitude of votes. The experience has been awesome. I will come back for a full blown comment to empower you when i fully read. This is beyond a contest, so there will be a ton of variations to participate in, for fun, community and ultimately to bring about success in every facet, steemit and beyond. The whole endeavor is a curriculum from "school of life", raw down-to-earth stuff, without books involved; stemming from unadulterated love for humans; humans.
If you want to read some of the entries too: visit all the resteems on @steem-untalented

To understand better the gravity of this "untalented" initiative, read this post: https://steemit.com/life/@surpassinggoogle/if-you-can-t-find-a-stranger-to-love-love-me-and-entertain-freedom-when-you-do

@surpassinggoogle - Thanks a lot for your upvote and Support as well. You're really man of your words. I have one request(if it is possible). Can you follow me, please...? Stay blessed!

OMG @surpassinggoogle you followed me. That's amazing. You're really great man. I love you!

My response to you will happen soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69